2015 Scholarships Awarded

Diploma The Bret Hart Scholarship Night was held on May, 20th 2015. Awards were given to six (6) students by Nancy Cooper (IHQ Scholarship Chair); and Judy Allhizer, a member of the IHQ Scholarship Committee.

The following scholarships were awarded:

Name Amount School Major
Katherine Houle $1,000 Stanislaus State Social Work
Mathew Oswald $1,000 Kansas State Wildlife & Outdoor Management
Austin Miguel $750 Butte College Journalism & Kinesiology
Molly Chaney $750 Modesto College Medical Field
Valerie Diep $750 Sacramento State Social Work
Jacob Mikita $500 Columbia College Engineering

All Students were very appreciative of their award

Congratulations to all!

The 2014 Scholarship Quilt raffle proceeds made these 2015 scholarships possible.

A heartfelt Thank You to those who buy tickets!



Leave a comment

We'd Love To Hear From YOU!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s